Sorel Customer Service

1. What is flat rate shipping?
Flat rate shipping means that no matter how much you buy, your shipping charge remains the same. We make it easy for you to stock up on our footwear without spending a fortune on shipping! As part of your checkout process, you'll be asked to choose a shipping option. We offer flat rates for standard and expedited shipping options, so choose the one that works best for you. Orders are shipped the business day after they are placed. Here are our shipping options:
  Shipping Rates
Country Standard Express
Canada $7.00 $18.00
2. Can I change or cancel my order once it’s been placed?
We work hard to process your order quickly so that you receive it as soon as possible. Because we process orders so quickly, they cannot be interrupted once they have been placed. If you forgot to add something to your order before it was placed, please place a separate order for the additional item. It will ship to you in separate packaging, and will have its own unique order number and tracking link. If you'd like to cancel your order, you'll need to wait until it is received and then return it for a refund.
3. How long will it take to receive my order?
We offer multiple methods of shipping. The table below illustrates delivery times:
Standard Express
2 Business Days: ON, QC
4-10 Business Days: Rest of Canada
Next Business Day: ON, QC
& most centres
3-4 Business Days: Rest of Canada
For delivery on or before December 24th:

Standard Order by December 16th at 1:30 PM ET

For ON and QC Order by December 20th at 1:30 PM ET
Express Order by December 20th at 1:30 PM ET
*Guarantees based on Puralator
4. How can I check the status of my order?
There are multiple ways to check the status of your order. You can visit the order status page, you can click the link to the tracking number on your shipping confirmation email, or you can contact us and we'll be happy to help you!
5. Can I exchange my Sorel.com purchase?
The fastest way to get a replacement item is to place a new order! Place your new order for the item you would like, and return the one you don’t need at your convenience. We will process your return and credit once we receive your package.
6. How does Easy Returns work?
If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may return your product within 30 days of receiving your order by sending it back. Every order comes complete with a Return Label should you need to return your products for any reason.

Returns are not prepaid, the customer is responsible for return shipping.

Send your package to:

Columbia Sportswear – Returns Department
9133 Leslie Street, Unit #120
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4N1
7. How can I check the status of my return and refund?
We process returns within 2 business days, and you will see an email from us when your return has been processed. If you have questions, feel free to contact us.
8. Can I place an order by email?
We’ll be happy to assist you in placing an order over the phone, but are unable to accept orders through email. Contact us and we’ll be glad to help!
9. How can I locate a past season product not on your site?
The majority of our product line is available on our website; however, if you are looking for something from a past season, please email us. We may be able to assist you in locating the product through one of our retailers.
10. How can I obtain warranty service on my footwear?
Our products are under warranty for 1 year. You may seek resolution directly through the retailer where you purchased your footwear. In many cases, the retailer will be able to assist you. If your retailer isn’t able to assist you, please email us directly.
11. Can I buy replacement liners or laces for my boots?
We do offer replacement liners for many of our styles; however, we do not produce liners for boots manufactured prior to the year 2000. While we do not produce replacement laces, many of our customers find suitable options at their local sporting goods or specialty footwear store.

Contact Us

Email Us »
Canada Customer Service: (888) MY-SOREL / (888)697-6735
Hours of operation: M-F, 8:30am to 5:00pm EST

Track By Order Number

To check on your order, please enter your order number and email address below.

*Fields are required

Sign In and Check Order Status

If you have an account with us, login and review your order.

Please Note: You can only track orders that were placed after your account was created.

Service à la clientèle Sorel

1. Les frais d’expédition fixes, qu’est-ce que c’est?
Frais d’expédition fixes signifie que, quel que soit le montant de votre commande, vos frais d’expédition restent les mêmes. Nous souhaitons vous permettre de faire le plein de chaussures plus facilement sans dépenser une fortune en frais d’expédition! Lors du passage à la caisse, vous serez invité à choisir une option d’expédition. Nous proposons des frais fixes pour les options d’expédition standard et rapide, vous pouvez donc choisir l’option qui vous convient le mieux. Les commandes sont expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant la date de commande. Voici vos options d’expédition :
  Shipping Rates
Country Standard Express
Canada $7.00 $18.00
2. Puis-je modifier ou annuler ma commande une fois passée?
Nous nous efforçons de traiter votre commande rapidement afin que vous la receviez le plus tôt possible. Comme nous traitons les commandes très rapidement, elles ne peuvent pas être interrompues une fois passées. Si vous avez oublié d’ajouter un article à votre commande avant de la passer, passez une autre commande pour l’article supplémentaire. Elle vous sera expédiée dans un autre colis, avec son propre numéro de commande et son lien de suivi unique. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre commande, vous devrez attendre de la recevoir, puis la retourner pour un remboursement.
3. Combien de temps faut-il pour recevoir ma commande?
Nous vous proposons plusieurs modes d’expédition. Le tableau ci-dessous vous montre les délais de livraison :
Standard Express
2 Business Days: ON, QC
4-10 Business Days: Rest of Canada
Next Business Day: ON, QC
& most centres
3-4 Business Days: Rest of Canada
Pour livraison par Décembre 24th:

Standard Ordre Par Décembre 16th à 1:30 PM ET

Pour ON et QC Ordre Par Décembre 20th à 1:30 PM ET
Express Ordre Par Décembre 20th à 1:30 PM ET
*Guarantees based on Puralator
4. Comment puis-je connaître le statut de ma commande?
Il existe plusieurs façons de connaître le statut de votre commande. Vous pouvez consulter la page d’état des commandes, cliquer sur le lien vers le numéro de suivi dans votre courriel de confirmation d’envoi ou nous appeler, nous serons heureux de vous aider!
5. Puis-je échanger mes articles achetés sur Sorel.com?
Le moyen le plus rapide d’obtenir un article de rechange est de passer une nouvelle commande! Passez votre nouvelle commande pour l’article que vous voulez et renvoyez celui dont vous n’avez pas besoin quand bon vous semble. Nous traiterons votre retour et créditerons votre compte lorsque nous recevrons votre colis.
6. Comment fonctionne Retours facilités?
Si, pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous n'êtes pas stisfait de votre achat, vous pouvez retourner votre produit 30 jours après la réception de votre commande en nous le retournant. Chaque commande comprend un formulaire de retour pour vous permettre de nous retourner un produit pour quelque raison que ce soit.

Les frais de retour ne sont pas prépayés, le client est responsable des frais d'expédition.

Envoyez votre paquet à :

Sorel – Returns Department
9133 Leslie Street, Unit #120
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4N1
7. Comment puis-je connaître le statut de mon retour et de mon remboursement?
Nous traitons les retours dans les 2 jours ouvrables et nous vous envoyons un courriel lorsque votre retour a été traité. Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous.
8. Puis-je passer une commande par courriel?
Nous serons heureux de vous aider à passer une commande par téléphone, mais ne pouvons pas accepter de commandes par courriel. Communiquez avec nous et nous serons heureux de vous aider!
9. Comment puis-je trouver un article de la saison dernière qui n’est pas disponible sur votre site?
La majorité de nos articles sont disponibles sur notre site Web; toutefois, si vous cherchez un article d’une saison passée, envoyez-nous un courriel à l’adresse. Nous pourrons peut-être vous aider à trouver l’article auprès de l’un de nos détaillants.
10. Comment puis-je obtenir un service de garantie sur mes chaussures?
Nos produits sont garantis 1 an. Vous pouvez chercher une solution directement auprès du détaillant auquel vous avez acheté vos chaussures. Dans de nombreux cas, le détaillant pourra vous aider. Si votre détaillant ne peut pas vous aider, envoyez-nous directement un courriel à l’adresse.
11. Puis-je acheter des lacets ou des doublures de rechange pour mes bottes?
Nous offrons des doublures de rechange pour bon nombre de nos modèles; toutefois, nous ne proposons pas de doublures pour les bottes fabriquées avant l’an 2000. Même si nous ne proposons pas de lacets de rechange, bon nombre de nos clients trouvent des solutions adaptées dans leur magasin local d’articles de sport ou de chaussures spécialisées.

Communiquez avec nous

Envoyez-nous un courriel »
Service à la clientèle aux Canada : (888) MY-SOREL / (888)697-6735
Horaires d'ouverture : Du L au V, de 9:00 am - 9:00 pm EST

Suivre par numéro de commande

Pour vérifier votre commande, veuillez saisir votre numéro de commande et votre code postal ci-dessous.

* Champs requis

Se connecter et vérifier le statut d’une commande

Si vous avez un compte chez nous, connectez-vous et vérifiez votre commande.

Remarque : vous ne pouvez suivre que les commandes placées après la création de votre compte.