#

CREATING POWERFUL FOOTWEAR FOR UNSTOPPABLE INDIVIDUALS

Here at SOREL we believe you are your most powerful tool and the determination you find within is an unstoppable force. SOREL challenges the status quo by creating unexpected footwear that pushes the boundaries of function-first fashion. We stay in motion so you can push yourself forward.
#

OUR CORE BELIEFS

At SOREL we aspire to seize opportunities and make bold statements. We’re not satisfied unless we’re exhausting all possibilities. Our passion for improvement comes with a sense of urgency, we are relentless in finding the best solutions possible. We question, explore, disrupt and lead, all while looking for ways to be better. SOREL acts with purpose while making sure every decision is made with absolute intention.
sorel

SOREL EVOLUTION

Founded in 1962, SOREL combines expert craftsmanship and of-the-moment design to create all-season footwear. What began decades ago with premium boots, crafted with an unparalleled balance of construction and protection, is now a brand dedicated to both functionality and fashion.
sorel
sorel
sorel

WHY WORK AT SOREL

Being part of the SOREL tribe is for the few that dare to draw outside the lines. It’s a culture comprised of individuals audaciously pushing forward as one. New ideas fuel us as we explore the unknown, while never being afraid to charge the edge. SOREL is an institution of creators, doers and leaders who bring the spirit of the boot into everything we make.

Centered in the heart of downtown Portland, SOREL headquarters is walking distance to a wide range of theatres, museums, parks, farmers markets and amazing food. Pioneer Courthouse Square, Director Park, Portland Art Museum, Arlene Schnitzer Hall and Waterfront Park are just a few amenities Portland has to offer.
Close close
Welcome to Sorel.
Please select your shipping location.
shopping_cart Online shopping available
United States
United States
shopping_cart
Canada
Canada-English
shopping_cart
Canada
Canada-français
shopping_cart
View all Locations

Woman stepping through a city wearing Joan Wedge Chelsea boots
CRÉATION DE CHAUSSURES PUISSANTES POUR DES PERSONNES INÉGALÉES
Chez SOREL, nous pensons que vous êtes votre outil le plus puissant et que votre détermination propre est une force imparable. SOREL défie le statu quo en créant des chaussures inattendues repoussant les limites d'une mode qui se veut avant tout fonctionnelle. Nous restons en mouvement pour que vous puissiez aller de l'avant.
Woman standing in the city wearing white Kinetic Lace sneakers
NOS CROYANCES FONDAMENTALES
Chez SOREL, nous aspirons à saisir les opportunités et à faire des déclarations audacieuses. Nous ne sommes satisfaits que si nous avons épuisé toutes les possibilités. Notre passion pour l'amélioration vient avec un sentiment d'urgence, nous recherchons sans cesse les meilleures solutions possible. Nous interrogeons, explorons, perturbons et menons tout en cherchant des moyens de nous améliorer. SOREL agit avec détermination tout en s'assurant que chaque décision est prise avec une intention absolue.
Woman crossing the city street wearing Joan Wedge Shearling boots
ÉVOLUTION DE SOREL
Fondée en 1962, SOREL combine la maîtrise du métier et le design du moment afin de créer des chaussures toutes saisons. Ce qui a débuté il y a plusieurs décennies avec des bottes de qualité supérieure, conçues avec un équilibre sans précédent en matière de construction et de protection, est désormais une marque dédiée à la fois à la fonctionnalité et à la mode.
 A black Tofino boot on a white background
 A black Joan Wedge II on a white background
 A black Kinetic Lace on a white background
POURQUOI TRAVAILLER À SOREL
Faire partie de la tribu SOREL est réservé aux rares personnes qui osent dessiner en dehors des lignes. Il s’agit d’une culture composée de personnes qui font preuve d’audace dans leurs efforts. De nouvelles idées nous animent lorsque nous explorons l’inconnu, sans jamais avoir peur de prendre des risques. SOREL est une institution de créateurs, de faiseurs et de leaders qui apporte l’esprit de la botte dans tout ce que nous fabriquons.

Situé au cœur du centre-ville de Portland, le siège social de SOREL se trouve à quelques pas d'un grand nombre de théâtres, de musées, de parcs, de marchés fermiers et de nourritures délicieuses. Pioneer Courthouse Square, Director Park, le musée d'art de Portland, Arlene Schnitzer Hall et Waterfront Park ne sont que quelques-unes des commodités que Portland a à offrir.